Acting Committee for 2021

The club’s committee and officers have agreed to continue in their roles until such time as the club can have it’s AGM. Last year’s AGM was of course cancelled due to the Covid 19 pandemic. Hopefully an AGM will be possible in the Spring/early Summer. There have been some changes arising on the sad passing of Joe Cooper. The acting committee is:

President: Paddy Marley. Secretary: Stephen Bateson (contact Treasurer: Brian McDonald (contact Club Captain Noel Guiden (contact Ladies captain: Louise Caraher. Juvenile Captain: Gladys Cooper.

Vice Captains: Gerry Cullen, Ray Fitzsimons. Ladies vice captain Pamela Cooper. Assistant Secretary: Declan Power. Assistant Treasurer: Mark McDonald.

Committee: Stephen Harkness, Caroline Tuite, Noreen Keane, Paddy Tuite, George Maybury, Noel Daly.

Trustees: Maurice Ahern, Tommy Griffin, John O’Leary.

Members should feel free to discuss any club issues with any committee member. The Committee looks forward to continuing to serve our members and the club and thanks all for their continued support during these challenging times.