Clonliffe athletes pick up Dublin 10 Championship medals

Dublin Athletics have confirmed the results of the Dublin 10 mile championships held in conjunction with the Frank Duffy 10 mile. Yulia Tarasova has been confirmed as the senior women’s champion with the women’s team of Yuliya, Meghan O’Keeffe, Claire Smith and Mary Ketteter took silver. Mary Ketterer won F45 gold, Orla Deignan F50 bronze, Aine McCann F55 bronze. The men’s team of Ciaran Doherty, Stephen Ryan, Stephen Treacy and Lee Duddy took team bronze and M45 bronze was won by Stephen Ryan.