Clonliffe Teams for Dublin Uneven Ages XC

The Dublin juvenile cross country championships, ages U/9 to U/19 take place at Halloween, next Sunday, October 31, hosted by Clonliffe Harriers at Trinity Sports Grounds on Santry Avenue. Parents please note that there are only very limited parking spaces available at the venue and the strong advice is that if you live in the Santry area that you walk to the venue rather than drive.

The Dublin Athletics Board have a requirement that all attending juvenile Dublin Championships, athletes and parents, must complete a Covid 19 declaration form, ideally on the morning of the event but at the earliest on the eve of the event. (Check back here on Friday)

There are big Clonliffe teams entered in the championships numbering almost 90 in total. U/19’s will be incorporated into the junior race so the Clonliffe athletes entered at U/19 will also be entered in the junior race and will count as scorers in both.


Aaron MulcahyU11 Boys
Aidan McDermottU11 Boys
Braxton O’SheaU11 Boys
Joel ThomasU11 Boys
Joshua KingU11 Boys
Louis O RiordanU11 Boys
Luke QuinlanU11 Boys
Max MulcahyU11 Boys
Robert McKennaU11 Boys
Tim ScanlanU11 Boys
Aoife ColganU11 Girls
Ava CosgraveU11 Girls
Carragh NigfhloinnU11 Girls
Eleanor FanningU11 Girls
Paige FarrellU11 Girls
Teagan HendermanU11 Girls
Fiadh WoodsU11 Girls
Conor TynanU13 Boys
Conor PhelanU13 Boys
Edward BlacqueU13 Boys
Mark EganU13 Boys
Sean ScanlanU13 Boys
Sean HenryU13 Boys
Ashley ColemanU13 Girls
Eliza MorrisseyU13 Girls
Ella WoodsU13 Girls
Emily MulveyU13 Girls
Gemma CullenU13 Girls
Isabel HickeyU13 Girls
Leigh McDermottU13 Girls
Rebecca BaleyU13 Girls
Ruby KellyU13 Girls
Sienna KellyU13 Girls
Sophie RattianU13 Girls
Zoe MulliganU13 Girls
Ava AhernU13 Girls
Leigh O’ReillyU13 Girls
Matei UrsachiU15 Boys
Noah RossiU15 Boys
Sean McHughU15 boys
Cathal O’NeillU15 Boys
Jack McDonnellU15 Boys
Rory QuillU15 Boys
Cathal HickeyU15 Boys
Isaac MossU15 Boys
Aaron MurrayU15 Boys
William WalshU15 Boys
Jake KaneU15 Boys
Jaydon CarrollU15 Boys
Joar RyanU15 Boys
Rebecca WalshU15 Girls
Sarah McDonnellU15 Girls
Alexandra KellyU15 Girls
Ava UsanovaU15 Girls
Cadhla NigfhloinnU15 Girls
Mya O’ReillyU15 Girls
Tom BreslinU17 Boys
Cillian KeeganU17 Boys
Sam MurrayU17 Boys
JD KellyU17 boys
Jonathan FitzismonsU17 Boys
Sean CroninU17 Boys
Lorcan BenjacarU17 boys
Devan MorrisseyU17 Boys
Leon BradyU17 Boys
Oran McGowanU17 Boys
Sorcha O’ConnorU17 Girls
Hazel KennyU17 Girls
Clodagh NiDhomhnaillU17 Girls
Eabha GuyU17 Girls
Katie O’NeillU17 Girls
Cian MurrayU19 Boys
Sean BoyneU19 Boys
Ronan DonohoeU19 Boys
Jack WoodsU19 Boys
Andrew GaffneyU19 Boys
Niall CarberyU19 Boys
Eoin ByrneU19 Boys
Darren O’DwyerU19 Boys
Grace TwomeyU19 Girls
Katie HalpinU19 Girls
Aoife HessionU19 Girls
Naoise CullenU19 Girls
Amy SheehyU19 Girls
Lara GallagherU19 Girls
Aimee DalyU19 Girls


Course Map: