Clonliffe teams for National Road Relays

After the cancellation of the 2020 National Road relays its great to see the event back on the calendar this year. The clubs athletes have responded with gusto to the call to arms and as a result one of the biggest contingent of Clonliffe athletes for the Road Relays will head into the Lions Den on Sunday. The teams competing are:

Senior men (2 X 1 X 3 x 2) A: Efrem Gidey, Jonny Whan, Ian Guiden, Mark Kenneally.

Senior men B: Mark McDonald, Niall Carbery, Sean Doran, AN Other.

Senior women (1 X 2 X 1) A: Jenny Johnston, Emma Mitchell, Laura Power.

Senior women B: Sarah Hawkshaw, Laura Tuite, Kate Hawkshaw

Senior women C: Julie Larkin, Megan O’Keeffe, Aisling Killilea

Master Men (1 X 2 X 1) M/35: Niall Sherlock, Tom Sherlock, Dave Brady

Master Men M/50: Dave Dunwoody, Declan Power, Declan Grant

Master Women (1 X 1 X 1) W/35 A: Sinead McDermott, Siobhan Devanney, Joyce O’Hara

Master Women M/35 B: Emma Byrne, Maura Matthews, Elaine McLaughlin

Master Women W/35 C: Laura Kiernan, Mary Ketterer, Aideen O’Connor


2.00pm – Masters Women

2.30pm – Masters Men

3.00pm – Senior Women

3.30pm – Senior Men

Athletes please be at the venue (We’ll be making camp near the start/finish) at least 1 hour before your race.

Any issues contact Noel Guiden 0879599888.