Please see a list of all our committee members in the table below:

Title Name
President P. Marley
Vice Presidents C. Brennan, T. Griffin, P. Marley, F. Mansfield, P. McDermott, J. O’Leary, M. Ahern, A. Sweeney, N. Daly
Club Captain N. GuidenĀ  (Acting)
Men’s Vice Captains G. Cullen, Ray Fitzsimons (Acting)
Ladies Captain J. Johnston (Acting)
Ladies Vice Captain L. Tuite (Acting)
Juvenile Captain G. Cooper
Honorary Secretary S. Bateson (Acting)
Assistant Honorary Secretary D. Power
Honorary Treasurer B. McDonald
Assistant Honorary Treasurer M. McDonald
Committee C. Tuite, S. Harkness, P. Tuite, G. Maybury, N. Daly, N. Keane
Trustees M. Ahern, T. Griffin, J. O’Leary

If you would like to contact any of the above then please go to our ‘Contact Us‘ page and fill out the contact form with the required information and we will revert to you as soon as possible.