Dublin Masters Cross Country St. Anne`s on Sunday

The Dublin Masters Cross Country hits St. Anne`s Park, Raheny on Sunday, hosted by Raheny Shamrocks. The Clonliffe men`s team includes Chris Muldoon, Philip O`Doherty, Alan Worrall, Pat Byrne, Tom Monks, Paddy Tuite and Declan Murray. The women`s team has suffered a number of withdrawls since being announced last week and is now reduced to four: Bernie Byrne, Karen Kinsella, Aimee Ahern and Aine McCann. The women`s race over 3,000m  is at 1.00pm with the men (6,000m) at 1.30.