Emma Dunne Grand Prix Champion 2017

Congratulations to Emma Dunne who was confirmed as the winner of the 2017 Clonliffe Grand Prix Series at last night`s presentation night at Clonliffe in Morton Stadium. After a 16 race long series Emma held onto her lead in the series to claim the top place and the series cup sponsored by Behan & Associates. Emma is the first lady winner of the series in this it`s 17 year. Full report and final leader board soon.