Latest News

Teams for 1st Round of League

The National track and Field league commences on Sunday with the Clonliffe men and women’s teams travelling to Belfast for round one.

The men’s team for Sunday is: 100 – Leo Morgan, 200 – Pascal Touche, 400 – Cian Bolger, 800 – Jarlath Jordan, 1500 – Jordan Byrne, 5000 – Stephen Cashin, 3000 SC – Sean Carrigg, Race Walk – Greg Hossney, 110 hurdles – Rolus Olusa, 400 hurdles – Timmy Crowe, pole vault – Rolus Olusa, long jump – Keith Marks, high jump – Eamonn Fahey, triple jump – Niall Counihan, shot – Rolus Olusa, discus – Matt Jarvis, hammer – Simon Galligan, javelin – Stephen Rice, 56 LBS – Matt Jarvis, 4 X 400 – (from) Pascal Touche, Cian Bolger, Keith Marks, Timmy Crowe, Jarlath Jordan, Jordan Byrne Greg Hossney,  4 X 100 (from) Leo Morgan, Keith Marks, Keith Pike, Eamonn Fahey, Pascal Touche, Rolus Olusa.

Women’s team will be posted once to hand.

Team boss for Belfast will leave Morton Stadium at 8:30 AM sharp.

Comments are closed.


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress