Teams for Dublin Cross Country Championships

The Captains have confirmed the Clonliffe teams for Sunday`s Dublin Cross Country in Tymon Park.

The senior men`s team : Sergiu Ciobanu, Jayme Rossisster, Ian Guiden, Brian MacMahon, Mark Kenneally, Michael McDiarmada, Tom Sherlock, Sean Doran, Cassidy and Declan Power.

Senior women: Emer O`Brien, Louise Carraher, Bernadette Kiernan, Aisling Andrews, Clodagh Morriarty and Becky Woods.

Junior men: Cathal Doyle, Josh Stubbs, Sean Carrig, Adam O`Brien, Niall Norman, Alex Gibbons, Eoin Keating, Kevin McKenna, Thomas Ward and Greg Hossenny.

Junior women: Hope Saunders, Laura Tuite, Alannah Cooley and Stephaine McCaul.

Also competing on Sunday will be the Clonliffe Juvenile athletes in the uneven ages with crack squads in particular in both boys and girls U/17 ,U/15 and U/13 all looking in strong contention for honours and places in the All Ireland Juvenile finals in early December.

Timetable & map click: Dublin cc champions 2015