Teams for National Road Relays

The Road Relays take place in Raheny tomorrow on the Mile circuit. The senior men running over 2 x 1 x 3 x 2 while the other races will be 1 x 2 x 1.

The senior men`s teams are: A team R. Owens, E. Taggart, C. Doyle, S. O`Leary. B team: S. Doran, J. Maughan, L. Roarty, A. Gibbons.

Senior women: A. Cooley, E. O`Brien, W. Alexander.

Master men O/35: C. Ahern, S. Casey. T. Frayne.  O/50 F. O`Shea, N. Markey, K. Dowling

Master Women O/35:  A. Brady, M. Matthews, E. Cooper.