Antrim Cross Country this Saturday

A bus will be leaving the Stadium for Saturday`s (Jan 6th) Antrim Cross Country at 8.30 am. Athletes travelling please be there on time.

Clonliffe athletes entered include: seniors, Jayme Rossister, Aaron Hanlon, Sean Doran, David Flynn.

Juniors: Daniel Lacey, Stephen Cashin, Jordan Byrne, Alex Hogan, Sean O`Leary (Irish Development Team)

U/18 boys: Ben Guiden, Aaron Cullen, Ian McAlweeney, Daniel Stone, Daragh Carter, Thomas Baltazar.

U/17 girls: Sarah Bateson, Abbie Sheehy, Ella Brown, Tess Loftus, Cliona Cooley (Junior)

Tons of warm clothes, drinks, snacks and someĀ sterling if you want to buy lunch at the venue.

Good luck to all.