It`s now safe to book Summer holidays!

The 2017 Grand Prix Series schedule of 16 races has now been released. Starting on March 30th with the Frank White Cup- 5 mile track and concluding 16 races later with the Horan Cup on the country in Santry on November 25th. Dates are set out on the Grand Prix Series page of this site and also appear in the Events Diary. Entry to the Grand Prix Series is now open and places are filling fast so ENTER NOW.

Also available are the Dublin Graded Meets dates for the Summer and dates of Dublin and National Championships. Don`t forget Morton Games, July 12th. All can be found on the Event Diary page. So now armed with these dates your Summer holidays can now be safely booked!