Master’s teams for Nationals in Waterford

The National Masters Cross Country Championships takes place this Sunday February 12th at Waterford IT with a fairly strong looking women’s team and also a strong men’s team.  There is a coach leaving the Clonliffe clubhouse at 9.45 sharp.

Women: Maura Matthews, Ailish Malone, Emma Cooper, Kerri Page, Ciara Peelo, Tara Whyte, Karen McAffe.

Men: Alan Worrell, Richie Mannion, Stephen Treacy, Shane Rooney, Mick Bermingham, Ollie Power, Niall Gorman, Thomas Frayne, Dermot Faughnan, Matthew McGuinness and Pat Bonass (O/70).