Nominees announced for Clonliffe athletes of the year

The selectors have confirmed the nominees for the annual Clonliffe Harriers athletes of the year, once again sponsored by Loki Sports. The night will take place in the club bar on Tuesday December 3rd at 9.00pm.

Junior Athlete: Aaron Hanlon, Keith Pike, Ian Guiden

Master Athlete: Bernie Byrne, Matt Slattery, Philip O`Doherty

Women track & field: Denise Byrne, Leah Moore, Ciara McCallion

Men track & field: Brian Gregan, David Donegan, Mark Kenneally

Women Road/Cross Country: Sara McCormack, Eimer O`Brien, Ailish Malone

Men Road/Cross Country: Sergiu Ciobanu, Gary O`Hanlon, Mark Kenneally

Loki Sports

On the subject of awards congratulations to Brian Gregan who has been nominated in the Track and Field athletes of the year category for the Athletics Ireland annual awards on November 19th.