Teams for Dublin Masters

There will be both quantity and quality Clonliffe Harriers representation at Sundays Dublin Masters cross country in St Anne’s Park, Raheny. Both the women and men’s O/35 teams look particularly strong, indeed it is great to see that the women’s captain will be fielding three teams in that category and the men two, with a total of over 60 athletes entered.


W35 team A: Jenny Johnston, Ciara Peelo, Ailish Malone, Elaine Mcloughlin, Siobhan Devaney , Mary Ketterer, Maura Matthews, Joyce O’Hare

W35 Team B: Emma Dunne, Vanessa Fenton, Aideen O’Connor, Clodagh Moriarty, Orla Deighan, Brid Beausang, Karen McAffee, Mel Curran

W35 Team C: Siobhan McCarthy Gargan, Yvonne McDonough, Alison O’Sullivan ,Marie Joyce, Michelle Waters, Aoife O’Sullivan, Ciara O’Regan

W50: Aimee Ahern, Edel Maguire, Aine McCann, Anne Lyons, Susan Kelly, Evelyn Brennan

Men’s teams:

M35 Team A: Tudor Moldovan, Karl Nolan, Thomas Sherlock, Niall Sherlock, Mick McMahon, Ger Clerkin, John Donlon , Stephen Harkness

M35 team B: James Dunne, Anthony Doran ,Steve Barnes, Mick Gleeson ,Murray Ahern, Ray Dunne, Shane Casey, Mick Birmingham, Stephen Tracey, Trevor Wisdom

M 50 team A: Philip O’Doherty ,Alan Worrall, Declan Grant, Kevin Dowling, Diarmuid Doyle , Colm McDonnell, Dave Hanley.

M50 Team B: Tom Monks, Alan Hughes, Peter Cahill, Niall Markey , Colm Doran, Richie Barr

M 65: George Maybury , Declan Murray, Pat Devitt , Pat Bonass 

The women’s race, 3000m is at 1.00 with men 6000m (M65 3000) at 1.30. Please be at the venue 60 mins before your race. Men to report to Gerry Cullen, men’s vice captain, women report to Laura Tuite, women’s vice captain. They will have your race numbers.

Athletes if for whatever reason you can’t run please text the captain asap (Women text Jenny 0876929758. Men text Noel 0879599888).