The Mauritian Express named St. Aidan`s Athlete of the Year

At last night`s annual St. Aidan`s CBS Awards Night, held in St. Aidans, Whitehall Greg Hossenny was named the school`s Athlete of the Year. Greg was presented with the Bro. Clarke Memorial Trophy by Clonliffe`s Caroline Tuite on behalf of the club who are long time sponsors of this award. Also nominated were the Mauritian Express` fellow Clonliffe men Sean O`Leary, Daniel Lacey  and Joseph Hession.